中文English

Assistant

Dr.Hao Song

  • haoright@163.com
  • assistant professor

Dr. Dan Zhang

  • danzhang@cqu.edu.cn
  • assistant professor

Dr.Pei Tang

  • tangpei821106@@yahoo.cn
  • postdoc

Dr.Zhongqiang Zhou

  • zhou-zq@hotmail.com
  • visiting scholar

Graduate students

Dr.Dongliang Xia

xiadl2006@yahoo.com.cn

3rd year graduate student

Dr.Shuaijiang Jin

jinshuaijiang@126.com

3rd year graduate student

Dr.Delin Chen

530557241@qq.com

4th year graduate student

Ding Ma

h4martin326@gmail.com

1st year graduate student

Quanzheng Zhang

20111802028@cqu.edu.cn

2nd year graduate student

Min Li

20111802112@cqu.edu.cn

2nd year graduate student

Chao Yang

chyang@cqu.edu.cn

2nd year graduate student

Yu Du

duyuscu@163.com

6th year graduate student

Yi Wu

Wuyi3734@163.com

6th year graduate student

Chunwei Cheng

Chengchunwei666@163.com

6th year gradute student

Huan Chen

Huanchen825@gmail.com

4th year graduate student

Chen Kong

Vanness528.student@sina.com

3rd year graduate student

Tao Xiao

xtenergy1987@163.com

3rd year graduate student

Yu Wang

Jy02054362@yahoo.com.cn

3rd year graduate student

Shiyi Zhou

Shiyi_163@163.com

2nd yeat graduate student

Jiaojiao He

287512013@qq.com

2nd year graduate student

Fei Xue

xuefeiscu@yahoo.com.cn

4th year graduate student

Xiaobei Wang

zlswxl@126.com

1st year graduate student

Qilong Zhou

20121802124@cqu.edu.cn

1st year graduate student

Xiang Dai

20121802140@cqu.edu.cn

1st year graduate student

Huijing Wang

20121802130@cqu.edu.cn

1st year graduate student

Wenfang Qin

20087090@cqu.edu.cn

1st year graduate student

Past members

Yi Chen

Angela.forever107@gmail.com

graduate in 2011

Merck Millipore

Lili Pan

pande179@163.com

graduated in 2011

Hengrui Pharmaceuticals

Dr.Xuan Zhou

zxpose@163.com

graduated in 2011

University of Texas at Austin

Zhi Yi

attitudeyizhi@gmail.com

graduated in 2011

Haisco pharmaceutical

Wei Chen

weichencd@gmail.com

graduated in 2008

National University of Singapore

Dr.Bowen Ke

Bke1@gsu.edu

graduated in 2009

postdoc in georgia state university

Dr.Zhiyan Huang

zyhuang@ntu.edu.sg

graduated in 2008

postdoc in NTU

Dr.Jun Yang

juyang@ucsd.edu

graduated in 2008

postdoc in UCSD

Jue Wang

elain013@163.com

graduated in 2008

Simcere Pharmaceutical Group

Hongshan Lai

lai.177@osu.edu

graduated in 2009

The Ohio State University

Xiaoping Huang

hxplmm@126.com

graduated in 2011

DSM china

Qiong Wu

QWU6@e.ntu.edu.sg

graduated in 2011

Nanyang Technological University

Ms.Yin Wang

Lizzieyw@yahoo.com.cn

graduated in 2006

Hainan yaojiansuo

Ke Wang

-

graduated in 2008

-

Haowei Wang

whaow_123@163.com

graduated in 2008

Hengrui Pharmaceuticals

Xiaoxia Bian

bxxsy7981@126.com

graduated in 2007

tianjing medical collage

Wenjie Li

wenjiel@yahoo.com.cn

graduated in 2011

Diao group

Xiuwei Sun

Sxw7654@sina.com

graduated in 2011

New Age pharmaceutical

Hongze Liao

lhzseed@qq.com

graduated in 2011

SIOC

Qinfei He

hqfyin@163.com

graduated in 2007

Beaufour-Ipsen

Dr.Min Zhang

mzhang44@wisc.edu

graduated in 2009

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Dr.Xue Xiao

xue.xiao@imb.uq.edu.au

graduated in 2010

postdoc in University of Queensland

Dr.Liqun Shen

liqunshen@126.com

graduated in 2008

Guangxi university of nationalities

Dr.Bin He

hb266@cornell.edu

graduated in 2009

postdoc fellow in Cornell University

Dr.Fusheng Wang

wfsyn@163.com

graduated in 2011

Dali Medical collage

Dr. Haoxing Wu

wuhaoxing@yeah.net

graduated in 2011

postdoc fellow in scripps